Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
10 Vocalists Sing in PMEA Honor Chorus
10 Vocalists Sing in PMEA Honor Chorus
Michael Calla
Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Sharon High School is sending a strong contingent to PMEA District 5 Honors Chorus at Orr Auditorium on the campus of Westminster College, November 1 - 3, 2018.  Of over 400 students from 43 school districts who auditioned, Sharon placed 10 vocalists in the ensemble.   Of those ten,  Allie McMahon and Gio Bradshaw earned first chair honors.  Also earning honors are Noelle Pickett, Ally Grande, Brianna Wagner, Riliey Martin, Jake Cattron, Justin Stanek, Jared McKendrick and Nate Yingling.  The Sharon vocal program is directed by Mr. Frank McCauley.