News

Sharon Tiger Techs Robotics Team Competes at World Championship

Sharon Tiger Techs Robotics Team Competes at World Championship

This week one of the Tiger Techs Robotics Teams will be competing at the World Championship held in Detroit, MI. The championship is a first for Sharon, who will be...

Tiger Techs Recognized for Innovation as Semi-Finalist/Top 20 for Global Innovation Award

Tiger Techs Recognized for Innovation as Semi-Finalist/Top 20 for Global Innovation Award

FIRST®LEGO®League announced 20 semi-finalist teams would advance to the Ninth Annual FIRST®LEGO®League Global Innovation Award. The Tiger Techs Robotics Team, from Sharon,...

Algebra/Bio Keystone Exam Tutoring Calendars

Algebra/Bio Keystone Exam Tutoring Calendars

Parents: If your child is a Sophomore or Junior and they are scheduled to take the upcoming Spring Keystone exam for either Algebra or Biology, the Math and Science...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Apr 29 - Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3 , 7:00 PM
Tue, May 7 , 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thu, May 9 , 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sun, May 12 , 7:00 PM
Mon, May 13 - Fri, May 17 , 7:00 PM
Mon, May 20 - Fri, May 24 , 7:00 PM
Wed, May 22 , 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thu, May 23 , 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Garrett Dout

Garrett Dout

about 7 hours ago

The 2019 Prom Route for Grand March has been changed due to the construction on State Street. The students will procession out of the Case Avenue school turn around, turn right onto Case Avenue, turn right onto Linden Street. The Case Avenue and band parking lots will be closed to traffic.

Michael Calla

Michael Calla

6 days ago

Happy Easter from the Staff of the Sharon City School District view image

Francine Schmid

Francine Schmid

20 days ago

An April’s Fool’s prank view image

Michael Calla

Michael Calla

4 months ago

We would like to remind those families in our community who are experiencing a food shortage of a website and phone app that may be helpful. By logging into Foodfinder.us or the FoodFinder phone app you can locate and contact local food pantries and similar program in our area.

SEE ALL POSTS