News

Rachel’s Challenge to Come to SM/HS

Rachel’s Challenge to Come to SM/HS

Sharon M/HS are you ready? Ready to start a chain reaction? Rachel’s Challenge is coming on October 2, 2019! Now is the time to make an impact on other’s hearts and to...

7th Grade Orientation

7th Grade Orientation

Calling all 7th Graders and Parents! 7th Grade Orientation will be held on Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at SM/HS with registration opening at 8:30 AM. Our program will begin...

MEET THE TIGERS

MEET THE TIGERS

Come out and support our fall girls' and boys' athletic teams at the annual Meet the Tigers on Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at 6:30 PM at Tiger Stadium. All season sports...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Tue, Aug 20 , 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed, Aug 21 , 6:30 PM
Mon, Aug 26 , 8:00 AM
Tue, Sep 3 , 4:00 PM
Wed, Sep 4 , 4:00 PM
Tue, Sep 10 , 4:00 PM
Wed, Sep 11 , 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 14 , 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Dawn Blair

Dawn Blair

5 days ago

#rachelschallenge The word is getting around Sharon Tigers! Students are ready to be all in! Are you?? view image

Dawn Blair

Dawn Blair

5 days ago

Sharon M/HS are you ready? Ready to start a chain reaction? Rachel’s Challenge is coming on October 2, 2019! Now is the time to make an impact on other’s hearts and to change lives. Now is the time to hear Rachel’s story and to be agents of change! #KINDNESSMATTERS #TIGERSMATTER!! https://rachelschallenge.org/

Dawn Blair

Dawn Blair

2 months ago

The 2019-2020 Sharon M/HS Athletic Handbook is now available. It can be accessed under the Explore tab within Athletics or by clicking the following link: https://5il.co/86km

Dawn Blair

Dawn Blair

2 months ago

The 2019-2020 MS Curriculum Handbook is now available. It can be accessed under the Explore tab within Guidance Services or by clicking the following link: https://5il.co/86nt

Dawn Blair

Dawn Blair

2 months ago

Have a safe and happy summer! See everyone on August 26, 2019 for the first day of school!

SEE ALL POSTS